I recently picked up Little Big Workshop, a game about managing your own factory. You'll be asked to craft various items (ranging from drums to chairs to, idk, robots) and you'll have to oversee the entire creation process; ie, for, idk, a table, you'll need to say "ok so you guys need to use this machine for the front, and this machine for the feet, and this machine to put the feet and the front together, ect ect." It can quickly get rather complex for the more complicated items. So really your goal is to aquire all the machine necessaries for all sorts of operations (a machine for woodworking will not be of any aid to cut metal, for exemple) and learn to splice the operations in a way that your entire bike production doesn't require one (1) machine to do 80% of the job.

It's a really fun game overall! It's pretty easy to get the hang on the basics. You get to manage your machines, your employees, and you even have cute little events every once in a while, like rival companies sending spies to your factory and such. (If you don't like these you can disable them in the options, which I appreciate a lot because past a certain point my factory had just grown too big to keep up with it AND whatever stuff might happen on the side.) The artistic direction is really cute, and the writing is very funny, two things I don't typically expect from a tycoon game so that was refreshing.

The game ultimately isn't for me (as I said, the complex items are really complex which is a bit overwhelming to me, and the goals between levels could have used a softer difficulty curve imo because where I am right now I find it difficult to mentally map out what I need to do to get to it) but by no mean is it a bad game, and I really encourage you to give it a try.