Thinking about… foreigner guda…

    it’s a double summon like castor and pollux: shielder mash & foreigner guda
    the “elder god” guda is contracted with are all the fgo players
    (hence why mash is summoned with them! mash is the one constant across all playthroughs.)
    guda’s body change anytime you look away. masculine. feminine. androgynous. black. white. brown. asian. tall. small. never twice the same. “Obviously. My body is six feet under. I’m using theirs.”
    They know the broad strokes of their life, but the details are really fuzzy to them. What servants did they summon in Camelot? What was their life before the incineration of humanity? “There are so many people in there. How do you want me to know which of these memories are mine?”
    There is no way they had the time to bond deeply with all their servants back in life. They know all of them perfectly anyway. (A thousand souls in my body.)
    “Isn’t it loud?” “Haha yeah but I mean you should have seen Chaldea back in its prime”
    Talk to themself a lot when they’re alone. Gotta get to know the hivemind by names, y’know?
    Lot of pauses between each sentences, because “wait no that’s not what I want to say, god damn it Jeremy my body my rules let me speak”
    Sometimes when they speak from heavy emotions it sounds like many different voices overlapping
    Normally pretty weak, though having a bunch of people at the back of your head sharing knowledge and thoughts means they can come up with plans and the likes really fast
    Mash is the one thing keeping them as “Guda.” If Mash goes down they start glitching out and devolving into some unholy eldritch thing as too many people try to take over and go feral at the same time.