Servant Lancer, Marfisa (BBBAQ)

Buster NP: "Queen's Duel." Marfisa challenges someone and charges forward to take all the enemies she can by herself. Inflicts massive damages on an enemy + applies taunt to self.

Skills:

  • Battle Continuation
  • Eye of the Mind (Fake)
  • Queen's Armor (one-time damage cut + increased defense for three turns)
  • Dialogue:

    Bond 1: I’m here to fight. Nothing more, nothing less.

    Bond 2: Don’t expect me to kneel to you. Charlemagne was the only person I’ve ever bowed to.

    Bond 3: … You’re kind of weak. Take a sword. I’ll show you a few tricks.

    Bond 4: Hah! You’re wanted dead by quite a lot of people, Master! It’s very entertaining. Try not to die, will you?

    Bond 5: Huh. It’s funny. Didn’t think one could command armies so efficiently while being weaker than their subjects. Gotta admit I respect you, Master.

    About Rider Astolfo: That lance…! So it unseats anyone it touches from their horses, huh? … So Bradamante didn’t actually best me, did she? Bradamante! Bradamante! I demand a rematch!

    About Saber Astolfo: Hey. Give them some respect. This is the one person who’s ever managed to make me feel fear.

    About Bradamante: Hey! You’re here too! I’m so glad to see you again. Let’s hit the simulator soon!

    About Miyamoto Musashi: Japan’s greatest swordman, you say? A strong lady. A fair warrior. Oh I need to fight her.

    About Merlin: Finally! A mage who uses their fists!