god where's that post that's like "how could i even be friend with my favorite blorbo how would we even meet i work in accounting." because so true bestie but when it comes to Morgan I can tell you exactly how we could meet and that would be on obscure forums of indie management games locked into the stupidest arguments on whether a game is good or not. I feel like we'd fundamentally like different things about tycoon games so we'd never reach an argument but based on my inputs she would craft increasingly niche QoL mods for the least known games in existence. Morgan would see me on other social medias bitching about Planet Zoo and reply with images of perfectly optimized & beautifully crafted zoos. I make a single post recommending an indie tycoon game which I feel didn't get too much attention and Morgan replies to me with "My thanks for bringing this to my attention. This is truly a worthy find. I took the liberty to make a mod to slightly increase the lifespan of the game. Feel free to use it if you need." The mod introduces 5 micromanagement mechanics 55 new design elements 1 new stat page to have a better look at numbers and a sudoku minigame if you have to wait for ressources to collect or something. We run into each other at con once (Baobhan Sith likes to attend to show off her sick-ass shoes and get an excuse to dress up, and Morgan accompanied her) we politely nod at each other from afar and never interact any further. I can see it. I can see it. I just woke up from a nap btw.